theylleatyoualive:

stopracismandhomophobiaongrindr:

theylleatyoualive:

stopracismandhomophobiaongrindr:

theylleatyoualive:

When self-appeasing assholes don’t have the balls to at least tag you in their response.

So by your reckoning, anyone that doesn’t listen to Gaga whilst attending pride events on a glitter shitting Unicorn adorned with rainbow flag bumper stickers whilst dressed in drag is a homophobic abomination and a separatist worthy of condemnation. Because that is all “gay culture” really is. It’s a pathetic fallacy. You have absolutely nothing to be proud of, even more so for this generation. We have achieved nothing. Pushed forward nothing.

Gay Pride is the abomination.
You should be proud of who you are. You are not gay. Being gay is a part of who you are.
Just sort your priorities out before you go labelling people redneck homophobes. 

I rest my case. And also OMGAWSH how frighteningly hateful of himself is this dude? YEEEEK!

Maybe you should dress in drag next time you suck my dick, then you can celebrate your “culture” whilst fulfilling my “heteronormative fantasies”.

Honey, I wouldn’t suck your dick if I was suffocating and your balls were filled with air.

That’s fine. If you were suffocating I’d emasculate myself anyway.

What definition of “emasculate” do you mean? The one where you would “make yourself weaker or less effective” or the one where you would “deprive yourself of your male role or identity” or the one where you would “remove your male genitalia”?

So you’re saying if I was suffocating you would cut your balls off? What a strange boy!

