Anyone got a violin, and a kleenex?

Self-hating insecure gay homophobe: I’m so sick of flamboyant gay guys giving all of us a bad name! Can’t they just be NORMAL and STRAIGHT ACTING? Fuckin’ femmes, they make me sick. If I wanted a woman I’d be straight. Why do they have to shove it down everyone’s throats? No one wants to see that. No wonder we can’t get equal rights, no one takes us seriously because of these over the top fags and queens. They disgust me. Stereotypical gays are the worst, I hate them. Tryna force me to act like them, fuck those poofters. I’m a real man, and I’m only into other real men, not these girls.
Proud gay man: Are you so insecure about your sexuality and who you are that you need to rag on other men just because you don’t think they act masculine enough? You sound just as homophobic as any born-again christian.
Self-hating insecure gay homophobe: WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHH! I WANT MY MOMMY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

