I just wanted to thank you for putting the ugly truth out there for all to see, because this is definitely an issue in the gay community that needs to verbalized and stood up for. I've experienced all this before a few years back, but wasn't aware of gay racism at that time, and now I'm glad there is someone like you to make younger gays, older gays,…hell, all the gays aware of this issue. xx

You’re right it is a very, very ugly truth. But one thing I’m realising is there’s also a shift towards doing something about it. People like yourself are becoming more vocalised about the need for change towards more acceptance of diversity, and that’s a good thing. This past decade of “straight acting, no fems” hell has really brought us all down to a new low. It’s time we rectify this. Thanks so much for following, I will follow you back!

